In accordance with the Arts Council’s requirements for organisations that receive funding on a recurring basis, Barnstorm Theatre Company complies with their ‘A’ Standard of the Governance.

Board of Directors:
Mary Cody, Etaoin Holahan, Geraldine Kearney, Malcolm Noonan, Tony Walsh, and Margaret Whitely.

The following documents open as a pdf, in a new window.

Board Biogs and Dates of Appointment

Signed Audited Accounts 2017

Barnstorm Remuneration and Members 2018

Barnstorm is compliant with the charity SORP

Commitment to the Governance Code (in progress)

Commitment to Principles of Good Fundraising (in progress)

Memorandum & Articles of Association

Child Protection Policy 2018-2019

Child Safeguarding Statement 2018